People

From Asset
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

National Partners

Norwegian Computing Center

Habtamu Abie.jpg Habtamu Abie
PhD, Senior Research Scientist
Norwegian Computing Center

P.O. Box 114 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: Habtamu.Abie@nr.no
Tel.: +47 22 85 25 95

Wolfgang Leister.png Wolfgang Leister
Dr. rer. nat., Asst. Research Director
Norwegian Computing Center

P.O. Box 114 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: Wolfgang.Leister@nr.no
Tel.: +47 22 85 25 78

Asmund Skomedal.png Åsmund Skomedal
Dr. Ing., Research Director
Norwegian Computing Center

P.O. Box 114 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: Asmund.Skomedal@nr.no
Tel.: +47 22 85 26 06

Trenton Schulz.png Trenton Schulz
Research Scientist
Norwegian Computing Center

P.O. Box 114 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: Trenton.Schulz@nr.no
Tel.: +47 22 85 25 68

Gjøvik University College

Einar Snekkenes.png Einar Snekkenes
Professor in Information Security
Norwegian Information Security Lab (NISLab)
Gjøvik University College
P.O.Box 191, N-2802 Gjøvik
E-mail: einar.snekkenes@hig.no
Tel.: +47 982 11 222

Oslo University Hospital

Ilangko m1.jpg Ilangko Balasingham
Prof. Dr. Ing.,
Head of Biomedical Sensor Network Research Group
Intervention Center, Oslo University Hospital
E-mail: ilangkob (at) medisin (dot) uio (dot) no
Tel. +47 23 07 01 01 or + 47 934 59 022
PAF.JPG Pål Anders Floor
Post. Doc.,
Intervention Centre, Oslo University Hospital &

Institute of clinical medicine, University of Oslo
E-mail: andflo (at) rr-research (dot) no

International Partners

VTT Technical Research Center of Finland

ReijoSavola 1.jpg Reijo Savola
Principal Scientist, Information Security

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
P.O. Box 1000, FI-02044 VTT, Finland
E-mail: Reijo dot Savola at vtt dot fi
Tel.: +358 40 569 6380
fax: +358 20 722 2320

Queen Mary University of London

Stefan Poslad.jpg Stefan Poslad
Dr., Senior Lecturer
School of Computer Science & Electronic Engineering (EE)

Queen Mary University of London
Mile End Road, London. E1 4NS, UK
E-mail: stefan@eecs.qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 207882 3754

PhD Research Fellows

Kashif Habib Sheikh.png Kashif Habib Sheikh
Norwegian Computing Center,
P.O. Box 114 Blindern,
NO-0314 Oslo, Norway

E-mail: kashif.sheikh@nr.no
Tel.: +47 22 85 26 08
Fax: +47 22 69 76 60

WaqasAman.jpg Waqas Aman
PhD Research Fellow

Norwegian Information Security Lab,
Gjøvik University College
P.O.Box 191, N-2815 Gjøvik, Norway
E-mail: waqas.aman[at]hig.no
Tel.: +47 61 13 53 92
Mob.: +47 403 00 958

Master's Students

Skjult.gif Yared Berhanu Weldegiorgis
Master's Student

Institute of Informatics
University of Oslo
P.O box 1080 Blindern
N-0316 OSLO, Norway

SantoshMaharjan.jpg Santosh Maharjan
Master's Student

Institute of Informatics
University of Oslo
P.O box 1080 Blindern
N-0316 OSLO, Norway
E-mail: santoshm@ifi.uio.no
Mob: + 47 968 62 977

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
ASSET
Toolbox